There may be times when you would like to hide an obituary entry, but not delete it.  To do this, click “modify” on the appropriate obituary.  The first option is a drop-down for “Published”.  Change that to “No” and save your changes.  The obituary will remain stored, but will not be displayed on the main site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *